A walk through Philly

I have noticed some friends on Facebook who have traveled to Philadelphia this summer, and it reminded me to go back through my photos from a trip that I took with my friends Rebecca to Philadelphia in the summer of 2010. Here are a few photos from our walk through this very cool, old city. I was impressed by the mix of out-door art and American history. Philly has so much character, and so many interesting sights. this trip will be generating a few more blog posts to come.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About amylockardphotos

Photojournalist, videographer, and fine art photographer.

Posted on July 30, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

